Skip to main content

Conference Board of Canada e-Library (database instruction)

The Conference Board of Canada e-Library is an authoritative source of research on the Canadian economy and business-related topics. The following pages provide a step-by-step introduction to the e-Library for Red River College students and staff.

Welcome!

 

 

 

Welcome to the
HOW TO USE THE CONFERENCE BOARD OF CANADA E-LIBRARY guide

The Conference Board of Canada e-Library is an authoritative source of research on the Canadian economy and business-related topics.

The following pages provide a step-by-step introduction to the e-Library for Red River College students and staff.

Access the Conference Board of Canada e-Library though A-Z Databases

Don’t forget to check out the related guides for similar topics and if you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Thanks, and enjoy!

Rosemary

How to logon to RRC Resources

Some online resources are restricted to student/staff use only. Use your college username and password to access these resources (i.e.  same username and password used for Hub)

To learn more about using RRC online resources, check out Access RRC Online Resources.

How to use databases

RRC Library subscribes to many databases. Many can be searched simultaneously by using OneSearch. Others are independent and each of these has their own searching strategies. To see all the databases RRC Library has to offer check out A-Z Databases

To learn more about searching and using databases, check out A-Z Database List.